La Roche Posay Giveaway & Glossybox

La Roche Posay Giveaway & Glossybox- Enchanting Elegance
La Roche Posay Giveaway & Glossybox- Enchanting Elegance
La Roche Posay Giveaway & Glossybox- Enchanting Elegance
La Roche Posay Giveaway & Glossybox- Enchanting Elegance
La Roche Posay Giveaway & Glossybox- Enchanting Elegance
La Roche Posay Giveaway & Glossybox- Enchanting Elegance
La Roche Posay Giveaway & Glossybox- Enchanting Elegance
La Roche Posay Giveaway & Glossybox- Enchanting Elegance
La Roche Posay Giveaway & Glossybox- Enchanting Elegance

Happy Friday, friends! Not only is it Friday, one of the best days of the week, but there's also only two more days until Christmas! I've been extremely busy this week with Christmas prep and celebrations. I'm sure I'm not alone in this, haha! Anyway, to continue on with the excitement and the season of giving, I've partnered up with Glossybox and La Roche Posay to giveaway two 21-piece sets valued at over $950 each! The photos above only show about half of what you'll be getting. This giveaway will only be lasting for 24 hours and starts today at 10am.  To enter the giveaway, click here

Below is the full list of products included in the giveaway:

1) Lipikar Body Milk Body Lotion http://www.laroche-posay.us/lipikar-body-milk-3433422402461.html
2) Anthelios SPF 60 Cooling Water-lotion sunscreen http://www.laroche-posay.us/anthelios-60-3606000403826.html
3) Anthelios SPF 45 Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid http://www.laroche-posay.us/anthelios-60-883140012993.html
4) Anthelios SPF 50 Mineral Ultra Light Sunscreen Fluid http://www.laroche-posay.us/anthelios-50-mineral-883140000907.html
5) Anthelios SPF 60 Ultra Light Sunscreen Spray http://www.laroche-posay.us/anthelios-60-883140500841.html
6) Anthelios SPF 50 Mineral Tinted Daily Tone Correcting Primer http://www.laroche-posay.us/anthelios-50-mineral-tinted-primer-3606000430525.html
7) Anthelios SPF 50 AOX Serum http://www.laroche-posay.us/anthelios-aox-3606000403703.html
8) Hydraphase Intense Riche Moisturizer http://www.laroche-posay.us/hydraphase-intense-riche-3337872412264.html
9) Hydraphase Intense Eyes Moisturizer http://www.laroche-posay.us/hydraphase-intense-eyes-3337872412646.html
10) Hydraphase Intense UV Moisturizer http://www.laroche-posay.us/hydraphase-intense-uv-3337872412615.html
11) Toleriane Ultra Moisturizer http://www.laroche-posay.us/toleriane-ultra-3337872412486.html
12) Mela-D Pigment Control http://www.laroche-posay.us/mela-d-pigment-control-3337872413162.html
13) Substiane Eyes http://www.laroche-posay.us/substiane-eyes-3337872412677.html
14) Substiane Moisturizer http://www.laroche-posay.us/substiane-3337872412592.html
15) Redermic C Eyes http://www.laroche-posay.us/redermic-c-eyes-3337872413735.html
16) Redermic C UV Moisturizer http://www.laroche-posay.us/redermic-c-uv-3337872413728.html
17) Redermic C Moisturizer http://www.laroche-posay.us/redermic-c-3337872413704.html
18) Redermic R http://www.laroche-posay.us/redermic-r-3337872413063.html
19) Redermic R Eyes http://www.laroche-posay.us/redermic-r-eyes-3337872414039.html
20) Active C Eyes http://www.laroche-posay.us/active-c-eyes-3433422402829.html
21) Pigmentclar Dark Spot Correcting Moisturizer http://www.laroche-posay.us/pigmentclar-moisturizer-883140036647.html

xo, Amanda